Tour Packages http://www.bholeyatra.com Tour Packages Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:40:42 +0530 en-us http://www.bholeyatra.com Chardham Package (11Days-10Nights) http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-package-11days-10nights.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-package-11days-10nights.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Chardham Package from uttrakhand http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-package-from-uttrakhand.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-package-from-uttrakhand.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Chardham Yatra With Helicopter http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-with-helicopter.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-with-helicopter.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Chardham Fixed Departure http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-fixed-departure.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-fixed-departure.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Chardham Yatra 2020 from Haridwar http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-2020-from-haridwar.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-2020-from-haridwar.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Chardham Yatra from Delhi http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-from-delhi.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/chardham-yatra-from-delhi.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Badrinath Kedarnath Yatra From Haridwar http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-kedarnath-yatra-from-haridwar.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-kedarnath-yatra-from-haridwar.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Yamunotri Gangotri Yatra From Delhi http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/yamunotri-gangotri-yatra-from-delhi.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/yamunotri-gangotri-yatra-from-delhi.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Badrinath Yatra From Haridwar http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-yatra-from-haridwar.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-yatra-from-haridwar.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Badrinath Yatra From Delhi http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-yatra-from-delhi.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/badrinath-yatra-from-delhi.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kedarnath Yatra From Delhi http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kedarnath-yatra-from-delhi.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kedarnath-yatra-from-delhi.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kailash Mansarovar Yatra By Road from Kathmandu http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kailash-mansarovar-yatraby-road-from-kathmandu.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kailash-mansarovar-yatraby-road-from-kathmandu.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Kailash Mansarovar Yatra from Kathmandu http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kailash-mansarovar-yatra-from-kathmandu.htm http://www.bholeyatra.com/holiday-packages/kailash-mansarovar-yatra-from-kathmandu.htm Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days